5/5

Judson Family Insurance Reviews

Your Words, Not Ours

Leave A Review

We’d love to hear from you! Just use this short form to leave a review.

JFI is there for you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Jim is great! He finds the best product for your needs! I have a goat rental business and my last company had me listed as a custom harvester which cost a LOT more! Jim found a company that fit my needs exactly and saved me lots of money!

Mary Powell

Great Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

Mr. Judson worked hard and fast to get a commercial liability policy for my business. It was super affordable and came with great terms. He is much better to deal with than the big guys. He always answers the phone if I have questions or calls me back promptly. I will definitely be working with him for the years to come!

Rex

Above and Beyond

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

Above and beyond thank you Jim!!!

Sean Stennett

Past Reviews

5/5

JEFFREY LIERZ

Jan 13th, 2022

 

5/5

CHRISTINELYNN MORRIS-SIKLAS

“Very pleasant to work with.”

Nov 5th, 2021

 

5/5

TAMMY STRASBURG

“I called him to help with an issue and he had it completely resolved very fast. Kept me informed! Amazing service!” 

Oct 16th, 2021

5/5

NICHOLAS MARTINEZ

“Jim is an amazing agent, that goes out if his way to make sure you are taken care of. What a great agent.”

Oct 9th, 2021

 

5/5

BRANDI LEWIS

“Jim is open and honest that provides a quick response. He puts his customers at the forefront.”

Oct 9th, 2021

5/5

JOSHUA ACRES

“He is always available to answer questions, and takes his time to explain everything to include answering questions I may have.” 

Oct 7th, 2021

5/5

MISTI RADIG

Oct 5th, 2021

 

5/5

STACY MARTIN

Oct 4th, 2021

 

4/5

LA TARSHIA DAUGHERTY

“My agents always help with whatever questions I may have. My team is great “

Sep 25th, 2021

 

5/5

SHANON PICKING

Sep 23rd, 2021

 

5/5

MARDAVI HOWARD

Thanks JIM!

Sep 18th, 2021

 

5/5

JESSICA DAVIS

“Mr Jim Judson is the best agent Ive ever spoke with about Auto insurance. He was kind he was receptive he explained everything in detail he offered entirely way more than I had even called about he also helped me figure out some other things in my life that were coming down the path. very polite very enjoyable person to deal with I would recommend Jim Hudson to anyone looking for insurance hands down!! Customer service outta this world!! “

Sep 7th, 2021

 

5/5

MICAH TOO

 

5/5

LISA FULKERSON

Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful along with having friendly and professional customer service!

Jul 25th, 2021

5/5

MARTHA SCHUTT

I enjoyed working with Jim. He was great to talk with and cared about my needs. I feel I got the attention to details in my life covered.
THANKS, JIM!!

Jun 25th, 2021

 

5/5

DEBORAH PETERSON

Jun 23rd, 2021

 

5/5

TAMATHA LEWIS

“Overall excellent 100% .. Thank you !”

Jun 5th, 2021

 

5/5

MARIA HERNDON

“I really like this insurance company mostly because James is so great! He explains everything and helps you understand and is super caring and compassionate!!! Definitely a company you want to be with because he actually cares about you adand your life and wants to help you with the best plan you can get! I highly recommend and will definitely be a life member!”

May 29th, 2021

 

5/5

KAY LEDBETTER

May 16th, 2021

 

4/5

DEXTER BRISCOE

May 2nd, 2021

 

5/5

TIEGAN AND ERIC ROGERS

Absolutely the most helpful very also extremely explanatory, and kind agent I have ever spoke to. Goes to the furthest to meet your needs, he’s very recommendable to anyone that’s interested in getting insurance!

Apr 17th, 2021

 

5/5

KRISTEN ST. JOHN

Apr 17th, 2021

 

5/5

DARCI SCHROEDER

“Very knowledgeable and personable!”

Apr 16th, 2021

 

5/5

ZENNY’S CUSTOMS

“Quickly helped me out with my insurance questions and quotes. Was able to meet me in person and understand the special coverage needs for Classic Cars. Would definitely recommend again and again.”

Apr 13th, 2021

 

5/5

KIRA JUDSON

Apr 11th, 2021